Tom Ferguson

Tom Ferguson

Sales Manager

Tom joined us in 2010, and now has many years of property sales experience.  He undertakes his role of Sales Manager with enthusiasm, professionalism and a genuine interest in people and property.

07956 931964
t.ferguson@drewery.co.uk

David Dirkx

David Dirkx

Senior Manager - Lettings & Property Management

David joined the company in 2010 and is ARLA qualified.  His extensive Lettings experience and good administration and communication skills, help to reassure landlords their property is in safe hands.

07956 931975
d.dirkx@drewery.co.uk

Erica Lewis

Erica Lewis

Office Manager

Erica is our Office Administration Manager, and has a vast amount of Estate Agency experience. She joined the company in 2007 and is responsible for the smooth day to day running of the offices. Erica relishes the variety of her duties and her excellent administration skills help to ensure the efficiency of the company’s office procedures.

07931 992952
e.lewis@drewery.co.uk

Bethany Taylor

Bethany Taylor

Lettings & Property Management Administrator

Beth is a capable and experienced member of our staff, responsible for the smooth running of the Lettings & Property Management department, dealing with the pressures of her varied duties in a calm and efficient manner.

07908 752515
b.taylor@drewery.co.uk

James King

James King

Lettings Manager

James has many years of marketing and property related experience and likes to achieve speedy results by harnessing the latest digital marketing techniques, as well as providing a highly personal service.

07956 931924
j.king@drewery.co.uk

William (Will) Cribbs

William (Will) Cribbs

Sales Consultant

Will joined us as a trainee after leaving school and his IT skills are well utilised in our commitment to providing a personal and professional service, using the latest technology and marketing techniques.

07956 931943
w.cribbs@drewery.co.uk

Nick Barber

Nick Barber

Senior Property Consultant

Nick is an experienced Estate Agent, having previously worked in London and a high profile on-line Agency.  He now employs his experience and skills to provide a high level of service to our local clients.

07532 752833
n.barber@drewery.co.uk

Paul Long

Paul Long

Managing Director

Paul joined in 1999 after graduating with a degree in Building Surveying. He personally supervises the daily activities of his staff, and enjoys keeping up to date with modern technology and marketing techniques. He ensures his staff are highly trained and able to offer the highest level of customer service and professionalism to clients.



Sue Morford

Sue Morford

Director

Sue joined the company in 1999 and is Director of Lettings, Property Management & Accounts.  She takes a keen interest in all aspects of the management of properties entrusted to our care, to ensure landlords receive a professional and efficient service.



Lynsey Wood

Property Manager

Lynsey is responsible for looking after the large number of Managed properties entrusted to our company’s care, in a role needing good organisational skills.


l.wood@drewery.co.uk

Contact via WhatsApp